By Sterling Whitaker, Taste of Country

Willie Nelson just won’t slow down. The country legend and music icon has announced the upcoming release of a new album on which he pays tribute to the musical legacy of Frank Sinatra.

Nelson will release My Way on Sept. 19 via Legacy Recordings, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. A press release describes the project as “an album of standards and classics made famous by Frank Sinatra.”

The singer-songwriter and guitarist rearranges Sinatra songs including “Summer Wind,” “It Was A Very Good Year,” “I’ll Be Around,” “Fly Me to the Moon” and the title song to suit his own unique interpretations on the album, which also features a duet with Norah Jones on “What Is This Thing Called Love.”

“I learned a lot about phrasing listening to Frank,” Willie recently told AARP Magazine. “He didn’t worry about behind the beat or in front of the beat, or whatever — he could sing it either way, and that’s the feel you have to have.”

My Way will be available on CD, vinyl and digital formats, and Nelson’s online store will also offer exclusive merchandise bundles. They are all available for pre-order.

Nelson will also drop a music video for the album’s first single, “Summer Wind,” on Thursday (July 19) at 10AM ET.

Willie Nelson’s My Way Track Listing:

1. “Fly Me to the Moon”
2. “Summer Wind”
3. “One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)”
4. “A Foggy Day”
5. “It Was A Very Good Year”
6. “Blue Moon”
7. “I’ll Be Around”
8. “Night And Day”
9. “What Is This Thing Called Love (with Norah Jones)”
10. “Young at Heart”
11. “My Way”

More: http://tasteofcountry.com/willie-nelson-my-way-album-frank-sinatra-tribute/