You can add Google to the list of people spying on you online. It’s been revealed that Google keeps track of anything you’ve ever bought using your Gmail address, even if you delete the emails. That means if you received a confirmation email or receipt for your purchase at your Gmail address, Google logs it. You can see what you bought by going to Google’s Purchases page (Here). Google says it records your purchases so you can use Google Assistant to track packages or reorder things.