Bumper Songs for Thursday, August 17th

– Arcade Fire: Everything Now

– The Killers: The Man

– Donovan: Sunshine Superman

– Mick Jagger: England Lost

– Greta Van Fleet: Highway Song

– Glen Campbell: Gentle on My Mind

– Sam & Dave: You Got Me Hummin’

– Annie Lennox: Walking on Broken Glass

– The Beatles: Paperback Writer

– Steely Dan: The Fex

– James Brown: I Got the Feelin’

– The Producers: She Sheila

– Lilly Hiatt: The Night Bowie Died

– 21 Pilots: Heavydirtysoul